Home

Afternoon tea Leicester Square

Our Afternoon Tea at Leicester Square Kitchen - Leicester

  1. Our Afternoon Tea at Leicester Square Kitchen . Temporarily closed - Wrap your lips around this little piece of exquisi-tea in the heart of Leicester Square, London's entertainment epicentre. 27/01/2020 - 30/06/2020. at Leicester Square Kitchen, 31-36 Leicester Square, WC2H 7LH. Price - £££
  2. Restaurants in Leicester Square London. Read SquareMeal's independent critic and user reviews, check out restaurant menus and make reservations. Toggle navigation. SquareMeal. Sign In Join SquareMeal. Restaurants, Bars & Pubs. 75 Afternoon tea Restaurants near Leicester Square, Londo
  3. Book for our afternoon tea in London - Leicester Square at Slug & Lettuce Leicester Square Indulge in Slug & Lettuce's delicious afternoons teas. Enjoy scones, sandwiches and of course prosecco and cocktails
  4. The Leicester Square Edition is also available to serve vegan, vegetarian and gluten-free dietary requirements. Unfortunately, we are currently not serving afternoon tea due to circumstances relating to COVID-19
  5. I Leicester Square Stay up to date with everything London's most iconic square has to offer. Name. Email. Tick here if you work in the area. Sign me up for all the latest news and events via email. I am happy for my data to be used to tailor my customer.
  6. Afternoon Tea at The Leicester Square Kitchen | Book Now. Revoke Cookies
  7. Hosting the largest collection of whole leaf teas in the world with over 800 varieties of single estate harvests and exclusive tea blends for every taste and every occasion, TWG Tea offers something for everyone. Discover the second floor restaurant for a leaf of luxury right in Leicester Square

Considering an Afternoon Tea in Leicester but unsure which establishments offer afternoon tea and which are the best places to go. We have compiled a list of the best afternoon tea Leicester can provide, so if you are looking for the perfect afternoon tea with friends, a romantic valentines afternoon tea, a mothers day afternoon tea treat for your mum, or just a special treat for yourself. TWG Tea Leicester Square: Afternoon tea in London - See 170 traveller reviews, 231 candid photos, and great deals for London, UK, at Tripadvisor Afternoon tea at Leicester Square Kitchen London. Information on Afternoon tea at Leicester Square Kitchen Mon, 18th Jun 2018 - Mon, 24th Dec 2018 in London TWG Tea Leicester Square . 48 Leicester Square London WC2H 7LT Tel: +44 203 972 0202 Opening Hours: Monday - Sunday, 11am - 8p

75 Afternoon tea Restaurants near Leicester Square Londo

  1. Afternoon Tea Week at ODEON Luxe Leicester Square. Sample a selection of sumptuous sandwiches and sweat treats in Leicester Square's most luxurious cinema, in London's entertainment epicentre. 12/08/2019 - 18/08/2019. at 24-26 Leicester Square, WC2H 7JY. Price - £££
  2. gling with Soho's hottest weekend crowd. Champagne-addicts indulge in an extra special edition Veuve Clicquot Brunch, the full day-time party experience. From £49per person. Saturdays, 1pm-5:30pm. BOOK NOW
  3. Leicester Square Kitchen At The Hampshire Lounge Bar At The Hampshire Penthouse Afternoon tea Leicester Square Kitchen As alive and vibrant as its central London neighbourhood, Leicester Square Kitchen embraces shared dining in both style and atmosphere
  4. Afternoon Tea is served 4pm to 5:30pm Monday - Thursday, 12pm to 5:30pm on Friday, 4pm to 4:30pm on Saturday and 12pm to 5:30pm on Sunday Nearest railway station Covent Garden and Leicester Square Underground stations Delivery _ Where to sit Main dining area Dress code No dress code Children Children of all ages welcome Music No live music Take.
  5. Get menu, photos and location information for Afternoon Tea at Leicester Square Kitchen in London. Or book now at one of our other 13257 great restaurants in London
  6. Mother's Day Afternoon Tea at ODEON Luxe Leicester Square. Treat your mum to a luxurious afternoon tea followed by a film at the UK's only Dolby cinema, bringing the film to life before your very eyes. 31/03/2019 - 31/03/2019. at 24-26 Leicester Square, WC2H 7JY. Price - £££
  7. All Restaurants Leicester Square Kitchen At The Hampshire Penthouse Afternoon tea At The Hampshire Lounge Bar A great spot for people watching, At The Hampshire Lounge Bar features cosy interiors perfect for informal lunch meetings or afternoon tea, as well as a plant-lined outdoor terrace that spills out onto Leicester Square

The Stage. Step into the limelight of The Stage, where the drama unfolds with a spectacular programme dedicated to Champagne and life's great delights. Set across three acts, our Champagne bar in London serves a Champagne breakfast, Champagne afternoon tea, as well as a Grand Finale of oysters, caviar and more Book now at Afternoon Tea at Leicester Square Kitchen in London. Explore menu, see photos and read 22 reviews: A wide variety of delicious food, beautifully presented. Excellent service by attentive staff. Afternoon Tea is available to book on Saturdays between 12:00pm - 2:30pm. Bookings will be available 2 months in advance. Please note; during the festive period from Saturday 20th November 2021 - Saturday 8th January 2022, we will be serving a Festive Afternoon Tea. View the festive menu here

TWG Tea is the finest luxury tea brand in the world. Specializing in whole-leaf teas from source estates, TWG Tea offers the largest tea list in the world, over 800 different s Read customer reviews of TWG Tea Leicester Square Soho is approximately one square mile in size and is cornered neatly by Oxford Circus, Tottenham Court Road and Piccadilly Circus underground stations and borders the ever-popular Leicester Square. Today you can find an eclectic mix of afternoon tea venues including the very popular Ham Yard Hotel, Wild Heart and the fabulous Soho Hotel 38 Leicester Square, London, WC2H 7DX, United Kingdom. The Londoner. 38 Leicester Square, London, WC2H 7DX, United Kingdom +44 20 7451 0101. reservations@thelondoner.com. afternoon tea and a grand finale of delicacies and coveted cuvées, The Stage also hosts the occasional live performance to take your breath away. Read more AFTERNOON TEA Spoil yourself or treat a friend or loved one with an indulgent Afternoon Tea with us. A special treat not only for its delicious offerings, but the unique setting in which it is served. A British classic, what better place to celebrate it than in the magnificent surroundings of our charming hotel. Monday - Sunday 12 noon until to 4p

The afternoon tea was okay, and the macaroons were nice. I found that the brownies were disappointing because they all tasted the same, and it would have been good to have different flavours of brownies. This cafe is known for its tea, so it would have been nice to have a cup of that to try with the Prosecco option. Nonetheless, we had a nice. Afternoon Tea in Leicestershire Vintage afternoon tea at Badgers Mount with freshly cut sandwiches, toasted scones and countryside views. There's no better place to indulge in the quintessential British pastime of afternoon tea than at Badgers Mount Hotel, in the heart of Leicestershire Experience innovative dining experiences at the Perception London located in Soh

Afternoon tea at Slug & Lettuce Leicester Square in London

The Leicester Square Edition Afternoon Tea Leicester

Tourists also love the Angus Steakhouse in Leicester Square. Afternoon tea is largely overhyped, overpriced and thoroughly outdated so stay away or do some serious research first Everything stops for tea Feast on delicate sandwiches, decadent treats from the cake stand and a choice of fine teas served in beautiful china; there can be few better ways of spending an afternoon. Relive historic elegance with Afternoon Tea in Leicester City Centre at The Belmont Hotel TWG Tea invites you to savour our passionately innovative tea-infused cuisine at any time of the day.Everything on our menu is made entirely by hand daily, using only the purest and most natural gourmet ingredients. To showcase our collection of fine harvest teas and exclusive blends, we infuse tea into each recipe as a most precious ingredient, to impart a unique flavour, toy with your back. Afternoon tea is served every Saturday from 12pm with last orders in by 3.30pm. The story of the Cank Well is one of community. The water source in the City of Leicester the Cank Well became a hotbed for gossip. The locals would gather to both confide and divulge information. They were the traders of secrets. The procurers of words between words Patisserie Valerie - Leicester Square: Afternoon Tea - See 249 traveler reviews, 72 candid photos, and great deals for London, UK, at Tripadvisor

afternoon tea £ 25 per person for Afternoon Tea Unlimited Tea & Coffee Duration of 90 mins, unlimited tea and coffee served. Selection of Petit Fours A colourful selection of lemon tartlet, opera square, raspberry financier, pistachio rectangle, coffee & chocolate, eclairs, apple & blackcurrant square, apricot flan & chocolate tartlet Leicester Square, Chinatown Restaurants All Breakfast Lunch Dinner Cafés Drinks & Nightlife Take-Away Luxury Dining Afternoon Tea Fast Food British Filter The May Fair Edition Afternoon Tea is priced at £35, or £45 with a signature cocktail. Locations for The Edition Afternoon Tea. May Fair Kitchen +44 (0)20 7915 3892 Stratton St, Mayfair, London W1J 8LT. Leicester Square Kitchen +44 (0) 207 666 0902 31-36 Leicester Square, London WC2H 7LH. Monmouth Kitchen +44 (0) 20 7845 8607 20 Mercer St. Book a table now at Afternoon Tea at Leicester Square Kitchen, London on KAYAK and check out their information, 8 photos and 41 unbiased reviews from real diners

Afternoon Tea disco - Leicester Squar

  1. At the weekend, the bloke and I visited 'W Hotel' in Leicester Square in order to enjoy 'W Fashion / Power Tea'. This special afternoon tea was only available for a limited time and celebrates Design Museum's 'Women Fashion Power Show'. The afternoon tea pastries and Hendrick's Gin cocktail (which is an optional extra) celebrate fashion icons
  2. Jun 10, 2021 - W London presents the capitals most playful and fabulously-fun afternoon tea experience! Based on the electric world of drag, be wowed by the colourful and quirky offering inspired by a drag queen's make-up box

The afternoon tea for two (£27.50) includes Devon scones, jam and clotted cream, chocolates, Dartmoor tea bread and tea. Delimann is the online arm of Manns, which has been in Bovey Tracey on the. Those looking for something light might opt for The Stage, which serves champagne, oysters and afternoon tea in the lobby. There is also Joshua's Tavern, a relaxed neighborhood pub named after Joshua Reynolds, an 18th-century artist and former Leicester Square resident Leicester Square is a pedestrianised square in the centre of London's West End and is known for being the cultural and entertainment hub of the capital. There are so many fun things to do in Leicester Square to easily keep you busy for an entire day. Here are a few of my favourite things to do around Leicester Square Till skillnad från The Ritz så är Soho's Secret Tea Room mycket mer prisvänligt då Afternoon Tea kostar cirka 160 kronor. Du behöver inte heller boka innan du besöker detta ställe. Tar du tunnelbanan går du närmast av på stationerna Covent Garden eller Leicester Square Opening Hours for Afternoon Tea Restaurant in Leicester Square. Find opening hours to Afternoon Tea Restaurant near me. Closing times when nearest shop is open and closed on weekdays, weekends, holidays, late night and Sunday shopping

  1. St Martins Square, Leicester, LE1 5DF. Contact details: +44 (0) 1163192252. View the full profile page. Giggling Squid. Giggling Squid is all about the spirit of Thai mealtimes with bold flavours, exotic ingredients and an abundance of dishes to share with friends and family. Where
  2. On the site of what used to be the Swiss Centre the W London - Leicester Square has given Leicester Square a landmark building to be proud of (at last). Architects Jestico Whiles have given the building a playful frosted façade - i.e. making use of lots of glass - which allows the building façade to change under coloured lights while also making maximum use of natural daylight in the bedrooms
  3. Sep 28, 2018 - TWG Tea - Fine Teas, a Tea Museum and a Tea room serving breakfast, afternoon tea and light meals - Afternoon Tea review - TWG Teas London. Pinterest. Today. Explore. When the auto-complete results are available, use the up and down arrows to review and Enter to select. Touch device users can explore by touch or with swipe gestures

33 Cank Street, St. Martins Square, Leicester, LE1 5GX. Contact details: +44 (0) 1162519994. View the full profile page. 45 West Bottle Shop & Bar. 45 West is the ideal stop for any drinks enthusiast. Where: 4a Hotel Street, Leicester, LE1 5AW. Contact details: +44 (0) 1162519360 As the mercury rises this summer, W London - Leicester Square is bringing a taste of South East Asia to the heart of the city with its unique Spice Tea. Served in the W Lounge, the Spice Tea, created by the talented Spice Market London culinary team, is an exotic twist on the quintessentially British Afternoon Tea Catch Stick Man live at Leicester Square Theatre: Enjoy an imaginative adaptation of Julia Donaldson's much-loved books. Treat yourself to a jolly Christmas-themed afternoon tea: Discover an afternoon tea to remember with carols, decorations and festive treats galore The afternoon tea costs £30 and you'll find it at Swans Bar at A Giant Walkway Of Harry Potter Wands Will Be Displayed In Leicester Square From Next Week. 6 October, 2021. This Questionable Kensington Flat Will Set You Back £150,000, And You Can't Even Live There Are you looking for the perfect birthday gift? Our fabulous summer ☀️ inspired afternoon tea is available on our E-Gift cards for 11 more days!!.

Afternoon tea is one of those dining occasions that feels both incredibly decadent and an essential self-care treat at the same time. Dining in the mid-afternoon, while our peers are hard at work in the office feels a bit risqué - as though we're bunking off work, while helping ourselves with abundance to scones and cream, mini carbs galore and chocolate-covered strawberries feels pretty wild. Phone number: +44 20 7451 0102. Price from: Rates start from £400. Green Room at The Londoner Hotel. Andrew Beasley Photography. Set the scene. After six years of construction (it all began way back in 2015) and a £500 million investment, this mighty project on Leicester Square's southwest corner has finally opened

TWG Tea - Leicester Squar

Enjoy the Belmont Full Sparkling Afternoon Tea with glass of Fizz each! Includes: A selection of finger sandwiches Homemade scones with Devonshire clotted cream and freshly made strawberry jam Seasonal cakes A selection of teas & coffeeA glass of Prosecco each Please select the number of people when purchasing. Vouchers are valid for 12 months Lsq rooftop in leicester square offer a amazing view of london. A collection of spaces, tastes and experiences brought to life across 16 storeys, curated to reflect the drama and elegance of west end life. Welcome to an urban resort on the south west corner of leicester square. Restaurant, cocktail bar, afternoon tea with amazing view Opening Hours for Afternoon Tea Restaurant in Leicester Square Charing Cross Road. Find opening hours to Afternoon Tea Restaurant near me. Closing times when nearest shop is open and closed on weekdays, weekends, holidays, late night and Sunday shopping Book yourself or your friends for luxury afternoon tea at Prana Cafe in Leicester, Leicestershire. Get a treat of square mile coffee, Vegetarian afternoon tea Leicester. Visit us today: https. Afternoon Tea - London. 1,285 likes. LONDON'S BEST AFTERNOON TEA Here you will find the very best afternoon teas the capital has to offer, served in the most magnificent settings

Nothing beats a traditional afternoon tea. Make the most of such a grand, indulgent and quintessentially British affair by tucking into one of our favourite afternoon tea recipes. From cakes and biscuits to scones and crumpets, whip up these treats and celebrate one of our favourite foodie traditions. It doesn't get much better than this 3 reviews of Hotel Indigo I recently stayed at Hotel Indigo in Leicester Square for business, and chose the hotel due to proximity to my office and because it's part of IHG. Pros: Small, boutique style hotel located in the pedestrian area making access to everything nearby an easy walk. Rooms are small, but well appointed. I had two visits, with rooms on the 5th and 6th floors, both facing. Restaurants in Leicester Square London. Read SquareMeal's independent critic and user reviews, check out restaurant menus and make reservations. Toggle navigation. SquareMeal. Sign In Join SquareMeal. Restaurants, Bars & Pubs. 132 Afternoon tea Restaurants near Leicester Square, Londo Book now at Afternoon Tea at Leicester Square Kitchen in London. Explore menu, see photos and read 22 reviews: A wide variety of delicious food, beautifully presented. Excellent service by attentive staff The Leicester Square Edition is also available to serve vegan, vegetarian and gluten-free dietary requirements. Afternoon Tea is served between 2.00pm and 4.30pm Monday to Friday and between 1pm and 4:30pm Saturday and Sunday

Give your mum the gift she deserves this Mother's Day

Best Afternoon Tea Leicester 202

  1. imum of two guests and lasts for two hours
  2. LSQ Rooftop is located at London's most iconic address - 1 Leicester Square, 9 floors above the vibrant streets of the buzzing West End. By day or by night, we promise you one of the best views the city has to offer of the Capital skyline In the heart of London's west end on Leicester Square
  3. Welcome to an urban resort on the south west corner of Leicester Square. A collection of spaces, tastes and experiences brought to life across 16 storeys, curated to reflect the drama and elegance of West End life. This opens in a new window. The Londoner's restaurants and bars reflect the city's eclectic dining scene
  4. Saturday: 07:00 AM - 01:00 AM. Sunday: 07:00 AM - 01:00 AM. 1 Leicester Square, London, WC2H 7NA. 0203 9094010. lsqrooftop.com. Open to the public and perched up nine storeys, this is the only rooftop terrace bar overlooking Leicester Square. The LSQ Rooftop bar at 4-star Hotel Indigo, 1 Leicester Square is the perfect spot for a spectacular view

I headed over to Leicester Square on Saturday with a friend to indulge in a chocolate-themed afternoon tea experience. The experience and a number of workshops feature David Leslie, a well-known chocolate expert. The venue was located in Leicester Square, and the view here was perfect Till skillnad från The Ritz så är Soho's Secret Tea Room mycket mer prisvänligt då Afternoon Tea kostar cirka 160 kronor. Du behöver inte heller boka innan du besöker detta ställe. Tar du tunnelbanan går du närmast av på stationerna Covent Garden eller Leicester Square I love afternoon tea and Fortnum & Mason has been one of my favorite London experiences. It's in the middle of Piccadilly, near West End and Leicester Square and is such an amazing experience. I'd love to hear your thoughts, tips or tricks! Do you love afternoon tea or have any recommendations or questions Price: Best of BritishAfternoon Tea £29.75 per person, Champagne Afternoon Tea £40 per person, Chocolate Afternoon Tea £29.75 per person. Availability: Monday - Friday: 3pm - 6.30pm, Saturday and Sunday: 3.30pm - 6.30pm. www.thewolseley.com. Leicester Square Kitche Café in the Crypt. Located in the crypt of St Martin's, at the edge of Trafalgar Square, this welcoming and hidden café has been a favourite of tourists and locals alike for 30 years. Original brick-vaulted ceilings and historic tombstones lining the floor provide the backdrop to a varied selection of freshly prepared, value for money food.

Home to The Ritz and Fortnum and Mason, exclusive St James's hosts some of the most traditional and finest afternoon teas in London. A short walk through the beautiful St James Park will find you at the entrance to Buckingham Palace whilst if it's neon lights and razzmatazz that's your thing, head to nearby Leicester Square Open for breakfast, brunch, lunch, a splendid afternoon tea and pizza, or just for coffee or tea and a delicious croissant, cake, éclair or slice of fruit tart. Closest stations are Leicester Square (Piccadilly Line, Northern Line), Covent Garden (Piccadilly Line) Embankment (Northern, Circle, District and Bakerloo Lines) and Charing Cross (Northern Line, Bakerloo Line and national rail. Afternoon Tea at Caffe Concerto Whitehall, Casual Elegant Italian cuisine. Read reviews and book now

Afternoon tea in London - TWG Tea Leicester Square, London

I have reviewed all the lovely tea ideas on the Forum and my head is swimming! I am particularly looking for tea ideas for this Valentine's Day near Trafalgar Square, so that my daughter can join me after school (Notre Dame program in that area).I would not mind a more formal (expensive) or less formal experience-just enjoyable Directions to Afternoon Tea at One Aldwych (Covent Garden) with public transport. The following transport lines have routes that pass near Afternoon Tea at One Aldwych. Bus: 168, 172, 188, 19, 9, 98. Train: OVERGROUND, SOUTHEASTERN, THAMESLINK. Tube: CENTRAL, PICCADILLY

7 top Instagrammable spots in Leicester Square - LeicesterJerry Sadowitz, Leicester Square Theatre - comedy review

Best Gluten Free Friendly Restaurants in Leicester: See Tripadvisor traveller reviews of Gluten Free Restaurants in Leicester Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms Oxford Street. 350 Oxford Street, London W1C 1BY . Distinguished by an abundance of natural light, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms provides a peaceful sanctuary for a bespoke afternoon tea experience, featuring exquisite starters, artisanal finger sandwiches, scones and desserts Afternoon tea is back! Read More. View All. Contact. Cinnamon Bazaar 28 Maiden Lane Covent Garden, London WC2E 7JS. 0207 395 1400. info@cinnamon-bazaar.com. Opening hours. Monday to Saturday 12pm to 11pm. Sunday 12pm to 10pm . TO PROTECT OUR GUESTS AND TEAMS, WE HAVE DECIDED TO CLOSE OUR CINNAMON KITCHEN RESTAURANTS

W London | Private Events | Soho HotelNovotel, Adagio and brand new restaurant & bar set to open

Afternoon tea Leicester Square, London Food & Drink

W London Hotel in Leicester Square | Luxury Hotels in LondonLondon's Christmas Eros Snowglobe - Jenikya's BlogBella Italia – St Martins Lane | Covent Garden London

Mother's Day Afternoon Tea at ODEON Luxe Leicester Squar

photo